Sponsor & Support

CafeIO

Hi, I am Akarsh Verma and I publish twice a week (sometimes more) on HashNode. I write about Software Architecture and Algo Trading both of which are my professional and personal passion.

I love sharing what I have learned and it requires that I dedicate a significant amount to thinking and documenting them in formats that are easily consumable by my readers. I also am focused on building a team who can do first-hand research and build creative infographics and content.

It would be amazing and exciting for me if you can sponsor my work. Most of the Pay will go out to young college kids to whom I offer internships in exchange for their work. This will excite them too as an added incentive on top of the amazing learning experience that they get.

Cheers, Akarsh

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor CafeIO